Click on an individual name to view contact info, office hours, research interests and more.

Visiting Professors

Administrative Staff

  • Nina Duras
    Financial Officer,
    416-946-8580, Rm. 312
    Office hours: Tue & Thu 9-5, Fri 9-12:30
  • Undergraduate Administrator & Communications Officer
    416-926-2324, Rm. 322
    Office hours: Mon-Fri 9-5
  • Helena Juenger
    Student Placement Coordinator &
    Assistant to the Chair
    416-926-2321, Rm. 316
    Office hours: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri 9-3 (+home office)
  • Associate Faculty

    Professors Emeriti

    • Augustinus P. Dierick, MA, PhD (V)
    • Robert H. Farquharson, MA, PhD (V)
    • Hartmut Froeschle, MA, Dr Phil (SM)
    • Michael Hager, Dr Phil
    • Wolfgang Hempel, Dr Phil (SM)
    • Alan D. Latta, MA, PhD
    • Hartwig L. M. Mayer, Dr Phil (V)
    • Fred Seliger, MA, PhD (V)
    • Ursula Sherman, PhD
    • Deirdre Vincent, MA, PhD